A Favorite: Elizabeth Street Cafe

One of my favorite restaurants in the city bears the design of one of the best studios in Austin and my favorite chairs! Also, they serve tea by the pot in the same teapot as I own! Their food is fusion of French & Vietnamese, a more common and pleasing combination than one might think. And their patio is suitable for most months of the year. If you are visiting me, chances are I will take you there!

SLR-03_723

SLR-03_733-sm

SLR-03_735Their own backyard mint garden!

Leave a Reply

